Let’s start with an introduction!!

Hi!!! My name is Sherry Bienert!! I currently live in Alberta, Canada with my handsome fiancé and our fur babies , Bentley (dog) and Rukia (cat)!!

20140715-231217-83537458.jpg

20140715-231217-83537202.jpg

20140715-231853-83933571.jpg

HI!!

Now that we have all the awkward introductions out of the way let me tell u a little bit about my creative journey!!! Everyone starts somewhere for whatever reason right?! Well I kind of fell into traditional scrapbooking accidentally. I had time on my hands, my aunt was there and BOOM my creative mind was ignited!!!

After years of very standard pages (picture stuck to page, a few sticker embellishments, done) I started taking classes and was invited to Creative Escape on its final year and a whole new part if my brain was turned on!! I became, and still am, a sponge for new techniques and products!! I believe that sharing knowledge and passions will make us all happier crafters!!

So with that said, please please share your creative beginnings with me!! I would love to expand my crafty friendship base!!

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

