Start your Bloom journey now!!

I know what you’re thinking… I love all the pretty things I see being made with The Bloom collection but ______________(insert silly reason not to try here).

I think we have all had insecurities about our abilities before… Im not good enough, it’s not my style, I don’t know how to do that, I don’t know how to draw, I can’t get out of the house to take a class….The list goes on!!!! BUT lucky for all of you who want to try, and love, being a Bloom Girl/Guy here is your chance!!!! Jamie Dougherty has made it an easy follow along way to learn how to do different techniques and different girls ONLINE!! And you can do this in yours PJ’s.

So here’s the link that will blow away all your inner fears and empower you as an art person!!!

This is one of the classes the I signed up for for the year and am pretty excited to be taking it!!! So go check out what Jamie Dougherty Designs has to offer!!


One response to “Start your Bloom journey now!!

  • scrapsaurus

    I signed up for the classes too!!! Just waiting for the access code, I am so excited!!! Also excited to have met you!!! YOU ROCK!

    Like

Leave a Reply

