Never stop being challenged!!

I believe in having goals and being challenged… Sometimes/most of the time these two come hand in hand!!! When in comes to creativity, my goal is to always push my limits, push my comfort zone and to try new ideas. This is where challenges come in!!! It gives you a color palette and generally that is all!! This forces us to think outside the box and interpret the concept however we see fit!!

When I got the honour of being part of the Bloom Girl guest design team my goal was to take part in every month challenge!! So far so good!! This month was different for me!! It presented me with colors I don’t normally use!! So I chose to utilize the browns, creams and oranges of the palette and this is what my mind created!!!! I hope you enjoy. Also check out the blog for more design team inspiration!!

Here is the challenge…

IMG_0467.JPG

Now my spin on it…

IMG_0463.PNG

A few close ups..!

DSC_0021.JPG

DSC_0018.JPG

Never stop challenging yourself, make mistakes, try new things, MAKE A MESS!!
Xoxo

Leave a Reply

