Blooming Through The Season

I signed up for this amazing online workshop months ago and have watched a few videos but hadn’t done any of the projects. Well a few days ago I started this little lady and fell in love with her more and more as I added more layers.

IMG_0057.JPG

IMG_0056.JPG

IMG_0058.JPG
I felt such happiness as I picked colors and created this page. I realized why I take online courses and the importance of them. Sometimes we get busy with the everyday, with deadlines, schedules and routine. We forget to expand and to learn and to advance…. But in taking this first project and immersing myself in it I realized how far I have come BECAUSE of classes and courses. So please
Look into this course, or any course for that matter… Expand, find what makes you grow and what makes you heart smile….

Leave a Reply

