I love you because

So today is one of my best friends birthdays!! (HAPPY BIRTHDAY KRISTY) but since forever we don’t work on our birthdays so she got her gift from me yesterday! Naturally I made something. But for me making a gift for someone is almost more stressful then just buying one! Because this is me in a project. I put a little bit of my heart and soul into everything!!! So whenever I make a gift I put slot of thought into it…. What do they need/want/will use? What room would they put it in? What colors would go with that room? There’s a million questions that circle around! But for me it’s always (almost always, hence why it’s stressful) rewarding to watch their face as they open my handmade gift:)

With out further wait here is the ‘I love you because’ board.

IMG_0200.JPG

IMG_0198.JPG

IMG_0182.JPG

Most products used were purchased at my FAV online store!!

Products used
PRIMA-chalkboard paint (eggshell, black and charcoal)
-assorted canvas, burlap and paper flowers
-circles stencil

Liquitex-molding paste
Pink Paislee- assorted paper for cuts and chip board pieces.
MISC -Irresistible ink writer

ALSO make sure to check out my facebook page for more projects and updates!!

Leave a Reply

