My boys<3

Here’s a little layout dedicated to the men in my home:) I have my little man/fur baby and my big man/fiance:)
I quite enjoyed creating this piece and this my first time using 7 dots paper. And let my tell you I’m now addicted:) the paper itself is quite thick which is ideal for my as I like to use a lot of layers and sprays, so the paper holds up quite well. So with this as a base and a few layers of die cut pieces, stamps, stencils and a few paper strips this little baby was complete:)

I created this with a mixed media design in mind! And using some of my fav products this was the outcome… I hope you enjoy. First up is a full view…
DSC_0368.JPG

And a few close ups…

DSC_0369.JPG

DSC_0370.JPG

DSC_0371.JPG

DSC_0372.JPG

DSC_0374.JPG

DSC_0375.JPG

All of my supplies for this project were purchased at my FAV online store. I have to give props this this lady… Limor Webber runs this shop from her home and runs it well. If she doesn’t have something she will get it… Her stock is vast and is always up to date and always ships quickly!!! Love this store… And let’s be real, I don’t have to leave my house or change out of my pj’s:)

7dots studio
Background paper-Dreamer Collection (#SDPP0010)
Die Cut Elements- Thoughts Keeper 12×12 (#SDPE8023)

Stamps
Tim Holtz- Background mixed media stamp set (CMS125)
Dina Wakley- Handwritten Quotes (MDR44475)

Faber-Castell/Design Memory Craft
Whipped Spackle (#770318)
PITT Pen- warm gray IV 273
Gelato-Double Scoop- metallic mint (#770268)

Ink
Liquitex- Ink! Carbon black
Imagine Crafts- irRESISTible- wedding dress (IW-000-910)

Leave a Reply

