Convenient photo printing!!!

2015/01/img_1251.png
Ok… So I can’t be the only one who takes a million photos, edits the bejesus out of them on Instagram but then that’s as far as they get! I see them on there, wish I could use them on projects, but it’s tough to have an Instagram photo printed properly! They either become zoomed in and cropped or stretched out! But as of recently I have found this amazing app (social print studio) that you can load you Instagram pics to and have them printed in mini squares, regular squares and even into multiple different formats such as magnets or photo books. I just ordered an extremly large amount of ridiculous fun square photos:) I cannot wait to get these little babies in the mail and start adding them to my projects:)

Leave a Reply

