Time for round 2!

Omg I’m still pinching myself! I have been given the amazing opportunity to be a part of a Bloom Girl dream team… for a second season!!!!! Whhhaaaaaaat?!  photo Bloom_zps4c9b875d.gif
With that said, I am proud to announce I am once again a designer on the Bloom Girls Design Team. The talented Jamie Doughert has wrangled a star studded cast of crafters to showcase her amazing Bloom Girls (and Guys). So without further a due, lets get this party started with an Instagram hop! All you have to do is start the hop on Jamie Dougherty’s instagram and follow along:) The contest is open until Feb 4th 12am PT. One winner will be chosen and will receive the goodies shown, along with a $30 gift card to amazon.com. (must follow, like, and share to win)

IMG_1541
Stay tuned for my next post with links to all the ridiculously talented team that’s I’m lucky to design alongside.

Leave a Reply

