Sketchabilities DT:)

I have had a very lucky year so far:) This year, I have decided, will be a great year for me… And to add to the awesomeness,

IMG_1715I have been accepted onto the Sketchabilities Design Team:) I saw the call go out and thought to myself ‘why not you? You love layouts and layers… Go for it…’ And here I am announcing my place on the team:)

I just wanted to share my entries into the call. 🙂 there had to be three layouts, one of which had to be based off of a previous sketch…

IMG_1639

IMG_1643

IMG_1637

IMG_1640

IMG_1641

IMG_1644

IMG_1648

IMG_1646

IMG_1647

IMG_1653

IMG_1652

IMG_1654

Leave a Reply

