Happy birthday:)

So I am a handmade card kind of girl. Giving a store bought card when I have the supplies and means to make a card doesn’t seem like an option to me! So when my sisters bday came I bought her the perfect gift, wrapped it just right and realized I had 5 minutes till I had to leave to meet her!! So simplicity was my method for her card! Simplicity can be beautiful, stunning and impactful! Here is the beauty I made her in 5 minutes tops!!

IMG_1714

Supplies
Prima Marketing
-Bloom Sprays, Iris (#573744) and Peony(#573904)
-Bloom Girls- water-colour paper(#980269)
-Sharon cling stamp(#980177)

Prismacolour water colour pencils

Leave a Reply

