‘Clockwork Princess’- Emily

Hello my creative friends:) This morning I want to share with you my first project of my 2015 Bloom Girl Season using the stunning ‘Emily’ in all of her gears and glory! I must tell you how much I adore gears and anything mechanical, when Jamie released Emily and Quentin, my heart skipped a beat. I knew my first project had to be filled with metallics and gears! 

Check out the Bloom Girl blog for the how to and to check out some more amazingly beautiful inspiration! But for now here are a few snippets:)

 Full view 

IMG_0715

 Close ups

IMG_1458

IMG_1424   

Supplies used: Prima Bloom Girl-Emily (#980306)
Prima primary paper- white (#845797)
Prima 6.5″x10.5″ bubbles stencil (#961299)
Prima art basics light paste (#961404)
Prima art basics heavy gesso -white (#961442)
Blue Fern Studios- large Roman clocks and gears
Indigo Blu Mega Flakes kit

Thank you so much for checking out my project and I hope you enjoyed! 

 xoxo Sherry

Leave a Reply

