Let’s swap beauties:)

So I took part in a project swap at the end of 2014, and was/am extremly excited to have taken part in it. What happened was I was given another woman’s name and she was given mine, we then made a project for each other…. We sent each other a picture and the rest was up to us… I received on photo then asked for two more and my mind went wild with all sorts of exciting ideas!!!

Since my beautiful new friend FINALLY received her project I can share!! I am in love how this baby turned out:)

IMG_1589-0

IMG_1590-0

IMG_1626-0

IMG_1591-0

IMG_1627-0

IMG_1633-0

And the full finished product!!!! 

IMG_1743-0

And a few close ups…

IMG_1748

IMG_1752

IMG_1757-0

IMG_1750

And let me tell you what makes me feel good!! When the person I make a project for loves it:) 



Leave a Reply

