Having a bloomin good time with ‘Lacie’

you know when you have your FAVORITE things, crafty or not, that are your go-to’s. You will always ready for them first out of habit or favorism!!! I do that with my supplies, I pick favorited and tend to always go for them and neglect the rest no matter how amazing they are! Unfortunately Lacie fell into that neglected pile…. So as I rumaged through my goodies when I started planning this project I pulled Lacie out and decided she needed to get inky!!

So before I start I challenge you to dig through and past your favs and use some long, lost fabulously forgotten about items!!! Do it!!!! You could find a new favorite!!

Today I am doing a drippy, layery, textured piece using Lacie! She is fun and fierce and tattooed!!!! Woohoo edgy girl:) I will show you a few sneak peek of what you will find when you head over to Jamie Dougherty’s blog for the full tutorial!!

BGMarchCloseUp1 BGMarchCloseup2 GBMarchCloseUp3

BloomGirlWatermark

Thank you for visiting this month and make sure to stick around and browse! become inspired, and create:) Also make sure to keep your eyes open on ARPIL 7 on the Bloom Girl blog for a few opportunities to win a gift package!!

Leave a Reply

