Prima Marketing DT entries :)

Ladies and gents, I have decided to throw my hat in the ring and vie for a spot on the Prima Marketing DT!!!!!! 😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳 I am excited for the opportunity and am glad for the push this chance gave me to discover a few things about me and my style! Sometimes when you don’t know who you are as a creator of pretties, you just creator out of necessity as opposed to want or desire. I am happy to say I have found my niche and feel pretty good about it! I challenge you to really think of what you enjoy, what do you like to create. find out who you are, and do it on purpose. So either way that this journey goes, here are a few projects I made using primarily, if not totally, using Prima products! Enjoy:)

Here are three projects I made just for this DT call:)

Project#1

DSC_0447_2  DSC_0449_2 DSC_0450_2 DSC_0451_2

 

DSC_0448_2Project #2

DSC_0464DSC_0465DSC_0467DSC_0468DSC_0469

 

Project #3

DSC_0472DSC_0473DSC_0474

 

Thank you so much for stopping by and checking out my new babies:) These were a labour of love and a series of layouts I made in the process of getting ready for this DT:)
ALSO!!! stay tuned for full project write ups, including full supply list, in the weeks to follow!!

 

xo

Sherry

One response to “Prima Marketing DT entries :)

Leave a Reply

