The Little Things

It’s the little things that make everyday worth cherishing! it’s the little things that make everyday worth smiling over! For me the little things now a days include this tiny bundle of joy…. I was blessed to become an aunty in November and she is finally making her debut on my layouts:)

This was one of those projects that I started on without a plan! Sometimes I find the best things come from a little spontaneity, a little bit of unplanned fun! This project came from uncommonly used colors and uncommonly used products! Sometimes we fall into a rut of the same old, same old and since I didnt start with a solid concrete plan, I thought I would pick out a few amazing products that got shoved to the back of my stash!  I challenge all of you to dig deep, pull out some colors and a few mediums that need some love and create with me!

without further wait, head over to Limor Webber Designs blog (http://www.limorwebber.com/the-little-things/) to check out full step by step tutorial and full supply list with links of where to get all of the delish supplies!!!

here are a few sneak peeks of what you will find see:)

details4 details2 details1 details5

xoxoxox

thank you for stopping by and checking out my beautiful layout featuring my beautiful niece!

Leave a Reply

