As Long As We Are Together

Today I bring you layout using a variety of products and little pieces from my stash! for a full tutorial and supply list head on over to the Limor Webber DT Inspiration blog!

Jamie (my fiancé) and I started doing Startan obstacle races a couple years ago. We always start together and meet at the end as we are very different racers! There was one race that he wasn’t able to make so I raced alone and it was the worst feeling knowing I was out there completely alone! I know that we don’t run together but I get an odd sense of support and reassurance knowing he’s out there somewhere to going through what I am. It also an imexplainable feeing knowing he will be at the end to hug me! So ever since that one race I raced alone, we have never without each other again!

So now that I have babbled on and you have heard the back story here is the project that was inspired by this!!


And a few close ups

    

Thank you so much for checking out my layout brought to you using the AMAZING Limor Webber Designs products! Everything was picked up from Limor Webber Design’s online store. Pop in to check out what goodies are being released everyday!! for more inspiration, projects and product reviews check out my Facebook and Instagram.

Leave a Reply

