Heart This

So its no secret that I love my fiance…Duh we wouldn’t be getting married otherwise!! lol! But, we realized after a super sad time, a friend passed away, that we had almost no photos together… we sat there at his funeral and watched the slide show full of love, smiles and happy times. At that time we realized that we had next to no photos of us doing everyday normal things.. we had the ones where we had a photographer take photos but almost none of us just doing everyday things together. So I made it my goal that we would fill our phones with photos of us doing the everyday! Jamie laughs every time I pull out my phone, but he gets it, he wants the same moments documented as I do. Plus he knows he is marrying a woman who likes to put everything onto a layout and show the world, so this will be his forever anyways!!

There are two reasons i told you that story… 1) the photo used in this layout is super random…. we were with our niece at a play park and i thought to myself “self, this would be a good time to document and remember!” 2)I wanted to remind you all that the everyday is just as important as this perfect, set up moments where you look perfect and exactly as you want to! The everyday messy hair, no make up photos are important as well! so take them! remember the everyday:)

so here it is… my next layout that was inspired by the everyday… this layout will remind me of a normal everyday moment every time I walk past it:)

Here is the full layout!

LWfull

 

And a few close ups:)

closeup3closeup2closeup1

thank you so much for stopping in and checking out a sneak peek of my layout tutorial! To check out the full tutorial and supply list head over to the Limor Webber Designs DT inspiration blog! Also check out my facebook and instagram for regular sneak peeks and tutorials!!

Leave a Reply

