Busy Being Happy

I have recently decided i enjoy color:) LOL!! i used to always veer toward neutrals and soft colors when i was designing projects and embellishments, but lately I have been so into color! So here is my next layout using fun bold reds!

I am featuring a layout on the Bloom Girls blog today, that is where you will find a full tutorial and supply list! also make sure to pop over to my facebook and instagram for more sneak peeks of whats coming up and more tutorials on fun projects and new products!

Here is a look at the full layout:)

BGFull

And a few close ups to see the awesome details and dimensions!

BGcloseup3

 

BGcloseup2

BGcloseup1

 

Thank you so much for popping in and checking out my sneak peek into my tutorial! make sure to head over to the Bloom Girls blog for the full tutorial and other inspiring projects by myself and the rest of the talented DT!!

xo

Leave a Reply

