Cherish, Mixed Media Layout

There are times in your life that you realize that sometimes you don’t cherish the moments you should… Recently a beautiful woman had a huge loss in her life and it made me realise that I wasn’t taking people in my life for granted but maybe I just wasn’t cherishing moments like I should. that I should live each moment as it is and not think so far ahead. enjoy the now.

with that being said, my brother is one of those people, I don’t take him for granted. I know exactly how luck I am and how much I cherish the relationship we now have as adults. But, I have never documented out moment or out relationship, so what better time then now!! as kids we were your typical siblings, we fought, never saw eye to eye and couldn’t stand each other! now as adults when we aren’t busy we are together doing something even if its just hanging out!

This moment is probably one my fav moments capture! we take a bootcamp together and this year it landed on Halloween so naturally we had to dress up!! I love this picture it makes me smile and makes me happy and makes me realize how fricken lucky I am!!

anyways that’s my inspiration for this layout, we are all inspired by something… what inspires you??

This layout was made for the Limor Webber Designs DT! For the full tutorial and full supply list head over to the blog.There you will not only find my tutorial and project but amazing inspiration from my fellow DT members, so grab a coffee, get comfy and prepared to be inspired… and maybe get a bit of shopping in!!

Thank you for stopping by! For more sneak peeks, product info and even more tutorials make sure to check out my Facebook and Instagram!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

