Sketch #144

So there’s no I secret I love sketches and I love my dog!! So here the two worlds collide!! 

With a ton of layers and texture this little baby came together perfect:) I love some textured mixed media any day of the week!!! 

So here is the fab inspiration!!!

  And my fun little spin on it all!! sketch144

And a few close ups of this beauty!DSC_0780_2DSC_0779_2

To check out the rules and guidelines check out the Sketchabilities DT blog! (http://sketchabilities.blogspot.ca/?m=1

Leave a Reply

